Time waits for no man

So hello again, sorry I didn’t post anything yesterday; It was my birthday.

So your wondering about the title, well it’s simply just a small rant of mine right now. I think that the days and months are just flying by, can you believe it’s only 3 months until Christmas, Halloween’s next month and the clocks go back? Bloody hell! It feels like only yesterday was March, where did the Summer go!

Oh well; I’m happy that it’s coming back into the Winter again, I hate the Summer! Oh yes, back into the big Ski Jackets and Snow! Woot! I’ve not really liked 2011 so far, pretty rubbish. 😀

Oh well, that’s it for today 😉

Leave a Reply

